Fire Suppression:
The St. Lego Fire & Rescue Service responds out of
29 stations located throughout the city.
The Department is separated into three divisions,
under the command of a Division Chief.
Each division is separated into two districts, under
the command of a District Chief.
Each district consists of four to five stations.
Every division is assigned one Rescue Company, and
each district contains one Squad Company and one
Tower Company
Division One
District One
District Four
Division Two
District Two
District Five
Division Three
District Three
District Six